Indian Lakes Recreation

Fun for the whole family

Crafters, artists, vendors, independent sales ect…needed for Bluegrass Festival May 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — the714 @ 3:56 pm

Artists, crafters, sales, vendors, food, ect needed for Indian Lakes Preserve Bluegrass Festival. The Bluegrass festival will be the weekend of June 11th. Set up is between 8am and 10am, you will be set up until 7pm. You are responsible for bringing all set up material needed and you will have ample space provided. Management and I have decided to not charge crafters a fee to set up nor charge a percentage of sales. We are striving to make this a successful event for everyone. Our goal is to bring people to the park, obviously your goal is to make money selling your items. This makes everyone happy. The address to Indian Lakes is 7234 East St. Rd. 46 Batesville, IN 47006.. Feel free to pass this on to any friends and or family who also does crafts, art, music, ect or who may just want to come. All I need is an email confirmation with every participants name so I can have a list together for organizational purposes. Thank you!

 

One Response to “Crafters, artists, vendors, independent sales ect…needed for Bluegrass Festival”

  1. Diane Brown Says:

    My daughter, Michelle Cason and also Jessica plan to bring hand made jewelry, baked goods and whatever. If that is OK. I need to know if I can reserve a spot or what do you do to register. We really want to see the Bluegrass entertainment. I just would like to know if there are trees where the crafts are or is it totally exposed. Would my camper with the awning be ok for my booth?? Just let me know. Thank you!!!!
    you may call me if you wish. 513-367-9487


Leave a Reply

